6 Nights / 7 Days

Delhi - Mathura - Agra - Delhi - Rishikesh - Haridwar - Delhi 

Day 01 : Arrive Delhi

On arrival Delhi Airport meet with our representative after a warm welcome. Proceed to the pre-booked hotel for night stay.

Day 02 : Delhi

After breakfast enjoy guided tour of Delhi, start your tour with visit to Birla Temple, your sightseeing tour covers visit to India Gate, President House, Raj Ghat - The memory place of Mahatma Gandhi and Akshardham temple one of the largest temple complex in the world. Overnight stay at agra. 

Day 03 : Delhi - Mathura - Agra 

Today after breakfast drive down to Mathura Enjoy sightseeing tour of Mathura and Vrindavan. Afternoon continue your drive to Delhi. Overnight Stay at Agra.

Day 04 : Agra - Delhi

Today enjoy full day guided tour of Agra visit the most beautiful monument of Love The Taj Mahal (closed on Friday) counted as one of the Wonders of the World. This white Marble wonder is extraordinarily luminescent and even on the dull day's one can find it glowing also visit Agra fort and Dayal Bagh Temple Complex. Evening transfer back to Delhi. Overnight Delhi.

Day 05 : Delhi - Rishikesh

Today after breakfast drive to Rishikesh. On arrival Rishikesh check in to your hotel.
Overnight Rishikesh. Overnight at Rishikesh.

Day 06 : Rishikesh - Haridwar 

Today after breakfast enjoy Sightseeing of Rishikesh visit Laxman Jhula, Ram Jhula, Temples and Ashrams of Rishikesh. Afternoon transfer to Haridwar. Enjoy temple tour of Haridwar. Evening attend the sacred Aarti procession at Har Ki Pauri. Overnight Rishikesh.

Day 07 : Departure Delhi

Today drive down to Delhi and then transfer to airport for onward journey. 

free templates

    This free website was made using Yola.

    No HTML skills required. Build your website in minutes.

    Go to www.yola.com and sign up today!

    Make a free website with Yola